This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
IO::Handle - fix precedence issue
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:47:59 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
commit4af7d876a8f36e9eda38116fb0b3d5e3fde025f8
tree5e2aa498114a93e45f3e0e8d9093a328b7411eca
parentbb56637e94fed7b4194c4f87d1baa879dcd3db83
IO::Handle - fix precedence issue

This commits fixes remarks raised
during the 2017 p5h in Amsterdam.

- fix precedence issue with '=~'
- stop using indirect new calls for SelectSaver.
dist/IO/lib/IO/Handle.pm