This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't require doubled backslashes in perldiag.pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sun, 16 May 2010 12:56:01 +0000 (06:56 -0600)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 14:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit4a68bf9d410f9046c46490523fe5d75c93632a5d
tree4aa3c291607b0f026200cc6e5061b2fcce6cd1bc
parentb081dd7eaaec2b6ee43335645ab40cff0ca3f91a
Don't require doubled backslashes in perldiag.pod

Prior to this patch, messages in perldiag.pod had to have \\ instead of
the correct single backslash in order for diag.t to not complain.
pod/perldiag.pod
t/porting/diag.t