This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Trailing comma in enum is not C89.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:43:53 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:44:41 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
commit4a3798ca1499c2c3d033682ee16e8f203e0a88cb
treef22624d23a3870a1a35d34b1470ff5b5f1e7651b
parent3800c3188602fdac4fe7ff2e93504b26827d87e3
Trailing comma in enum is not C89.
op.h