This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #126051] make the warnings::enabled example use warnings::enabled
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 04:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 03:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +1100)
commit4a21999a595cf89f78d57aa5b3fdf3fbfa638fb1
tree852024f314be6fbf92c411103e12f8cc186698dc
parent3d8ff82557d67bc81d10600b537a57f90f401a4f
[perl #126051] make the warnings::enabled example use warnings::enabled

7e6d00f88633 added the warnif() function and changed most uses of
warnings:enabled() to use warnif(), including this one.  Revert
just that part.
lib/warnings.pm
regen/warnings.pl