This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
metaconfig.h: Rmv HAS_MEMRCHR
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:56:24 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0600)
commit498b84842835faa317bd30ea8a865ecb85dda258
tree79a5a73623b592d7377e9a901f916899c8745bdb
parentb0d4a56ccfe691f8fe54e08db54afceef64dcaff
metaconfig.h: Rmv HAS_MEMRCHR

This is now used in code, and hence no longer needed in this file
metaconfig.h