This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h - enable USE_QUADMATH builds (mingw compilers only) on MS Windows
authorsisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 04:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +1100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:08:05 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commit48fc63036cfacac5fa2abb1fc3f2c3dcc630c47f
treebf9508cf4b9002767075d2bee4863c96756d821e
parent53deed8922394340ce196a8092ba2ecdd30fc1bc
perl.h - enable USE_QUADMATH builds (mingw compilers only) on MS Windows

Align __float128 when using 64-bit mingw compilers.
perl.h