This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for 3118d7d,74c6ce8,1f02ab1 (ppc64el fp)
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:13:39 +0000 (08:13 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:30:55 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
commit48fbd301203c991f71b6c2ceec0b352fef9994c2
treecbbf9242a05c1bdd06e71aa0d3ea8ea65685ac58
parentc2f917644308607e4e08f8ce6ca3eaf352a4ee39
perldelta for 3118d7d,74c6ce8,1f02ab1 (ppc64el fp)
pod/perldelta.pod