This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlpolicy: Adjust the list of moderators.
authorAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 18:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commit48a788454f1719093d08e80bbb70723ae345163a
tree8d1fd285423add950be30aa5715d5302d3b62b7c
parent1ae509d19e28c9fcbc48580e8aff33bae0e4ec6e
perlpolicy: Adjust the list of moderators.
pod/perlpolicy.pod