This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
CvGV is no longer a simple struct member access
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:20:42 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
commit486b1e7f08f6ed37f4e5b11823cc569ad2140246
treeea53c0d8b87ee3af75b791b2e8ef17f6b4cd01cf
parentb909715e42ed1b230a40f6bf307cf69b80b30462
CvGV is no longer a simple struct member access

The same slot is also used for the NAME_HEK for lexical subs, so:

- split B::CV::GV out into its own function that uses the CvGV macro

- add B::CV::NAME_HEK so the name of a lexical sub can be fetched
ext/B/B.pm
ext/B/B.xs
ext/B/t/b.t