This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
The UNDERBAR macro should use find_rundefsv() as well
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit483ce06a4f6c720f66285117b98747911f62226a
tree54d8d4366c900b8f77ccf74f85d153d7ec1363f0
parent789bd863840ef4ff6c46f7c2ee0f3f64e0b5daa6
The UNDERBAR macro should use find_rundefsv() as well
XSUB.h
pod/perl5132delta.pod