This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lexsub.t: Remove some unnecessary evals
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:54:28 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 03:13:57 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commit482e4418cbff3a580fd0c63dd1918d375a086700
tree75c534941d5711220cc1a9e4b0d79a0ada571def
parentfef6692e28d019582497b48b58e1773d181d6ac7
lexsub.t: Remove some unnecessary evals

These evals were originally of the form eval {...} when I added
the tests, before things were working.  When I got them working,
I left few evals by mistake, while removing the braces.  Luckily,
eval 44 produces the same thing as 44.
t/op/lexsub.t