This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Another POSIX emulation fix on Windows
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 22:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 22:44:31 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
commit481465ea22afd2442b2dd335f19832773b0663e2
treec4e2f74284c5765fa27f12c18f53abea026a1208
parent89f7b9aac23a02ff8140b277b76eb7a70b0b04cc
locale.c: Another POSIX emulation fix on Windows

Right after I pushed the previous commit, I realized that the system
default locale on Windows should also have lower priority (besides LANG)
than the LC_foo environment variables.  This should do that.
locale.c
t/run/locale.t