This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Keep MRO caches around during hv_clear
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 00:45:15 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 00:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
commit47f1cf770212f10b8ffbc1777e95c1dbfe120c9d
tree88dfa0e7f7814942daef17c9a50d24609f6260cf
parent23822bdaac3234cb0c133b1c5f69bef87ed1e7f0
Keep MRO caches around during hv_clear

This allows it to delete PL_isarev entries.

mro_isa_changed_in only deletes items mentioned in HvMROMETA(hv)->isa,
so it must be present.
hv.c
t/mro/isarev.t