This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Devel-PPPort: Delete MANIFEST, update MANIFEST.SKIP
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 14:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit47df711d2962ba4ae37dc98beea28c97b6943160
treeb809e4bc764b59fd4c7ae7d6e4fb12fbe5e4cc00
parent856dfe28f67eb29290eaea0f5092e8e7c2a8b6d8
Devel-PPPort: Delete MANIFEST, update MANIFEST.SKIP
dist/Devel-PPPort/MANIFEST [deleted file]
dist/Devel-PPPort/MANIFEST.SKIP