This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
svleak.t: Enable syntax error tests under -Dmad
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 01:53:52 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 06:45:33 +0000 (22:45 -0800)
commit47c8e7fe4dafea45e2640fb1b39714077bda8085
treea3c5f2b03bcfbb663c2c97c5878f68a04ee49789
parent484e61088c41ed37ff05a1038f16c67b3c4b3323
svleak.t: Enable syntax error tests under -Dmad

Also use the fairly new eleak for brevity‚Äôs sake (and also because it
knows about the existing mad leak for string evals).
t/op/svleak.t