This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test that IPC::Open{2,3} correctly qualify file handles to their package.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:30:51 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit479ddbbe3c0c772d5afd4d07c81503d8bf4b2582
treef5ef0e190480e7a504ed1293b54ce486eb25ec08
parentc539974a7236fc51f7acd42234a3610958f1b6c1
Test that IPC::Open{2,3} correctly qualify file handles to their package.
ext/IPC-Open2/t/IPC-Open2.t
ext/IPC-Open3/t/IPC-Open3.t