This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #131670] Document Wide char msg better
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:30:16 +0000 (11:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:44:21 +0000 (08:44 -0600)
commit479b791bf828f8d105b334fe04ff82a4adfedcd7
tree926e42db235328c195dc61e46d2036ce17b3160d
parent7b850028ea35536a8baa505b46aa55a5a9599e0d
PATCH: [perl #131670] Document Wide char msg better
pod/perldiag.pod