This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Merge in various enhancements to bisect.pl and bisect-runner.pl
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 07:19:34 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 09:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit4724da031eae31b4ee92cf15cc773dc1c77276e5
tree47ec53c51dcd23d21c8d2a355d077b3c10adb2ed
parentff9c1ae817f5e4013e88b98792d9dba6b0010a29
parent082484dd2f490fcf9789977adbb43e81f758edff
Merge in various enhancements to bisect.pl and bisect-runner.pl
pod/perldelta.pod