This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make newXS redefinition warning respect UTF8
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:21:43 +0000 (00:21 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:32:32 +0000 (00:32 -0800)
commit46538741db37cc3beb7d7a909a5c15da28a5a933
treedb45e3a2e12db196e7727f0a56bc1cc00d6c9a0c
parent08f1b312e5e140a046594c5755039b96a41048ae
Make newXS redefinition warning respect UTF8
ext/XS-APItest/t/newCONSTSUB.t
op.c