This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perly.c: Clarify comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 05:18:27 +0000 (22:18 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:46:31 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commit4623556176aef2c3bff081e1456fdf7f5c0695c1
tree99154f4a5bccd1a1dc6d233546e23efba983e902
parentf40abc997d245cb9516bc71ad192596d10097972
perly.c: Clarify comment
perly.c