This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for #117311/B::Deparse -l and FF
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:52:56 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:23:08 +0000 (01:23 -0700)
commit4602962a0815cc6fae9a442de0f36fa71b885712
tree17fbcbadfa2620d63a792d863ed0002669490510
parent76ac71299722d1568a6fe3f6645311316207e571
perldelta for #117311/B::Deparse -l and FF
pod/perldelta.pod