This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Makefile.SH: emit make valgrind* targets only on linux
authorJim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:11:13 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 05:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +1000)
commit45ed6be318926c8b79c4ab96ac82eac9f727de66
tree363fd4533746e7f9f7ae06fa40d87e90ce0e0f16
parentcfe76a0a8e5b6f21601522c788686e820ba933dd
Makefile.SH: emit make valgrind* targets only on linux

This inserts several case $osname in linux) spitshell ... esac
statements to emit valgrind targets only where valgrind is available.
Platform dependence is better than checking for valgrind executable
because it serves as a subtle hint that it can be installed.
Other platforms can be added by those who have them.
Makefile.SH