This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add new rjbs email
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:44:18 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:46:33 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
commit45e193f506c48001b6bcff873962c2905ac8f0a4
tree039c3569d72478f0a581c04299d887f00e97426c
parentc5a9828441a753bc549b18fb011db0bd25fe54ee
add new rjbs email
.mailmap
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl