This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Parenthesize macro arguments to ninstr()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 03:58:14 +0000 (21:58 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 04:19:53 +0000 (22:19 -0600)
commit45d67106f8acd7bf2229260c4804817a9c1c2578
treea8b5ee7e60bbaacdf66fef4bc10af6c92cc5cbab
parent98553364dcb001006e8560509e2865af4f61a356
Parenthesize macro arguments to ninstr()

This did not work properly if called if expressions for arguments.

Could someone write a porting test to look for non-parenthesized macro
arguments involved in expressions
util.h