This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Regenerate charclass_invlists.h
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 04:36:33 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 04:43:17 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
commit45d485ff3fdafcc9e114fedefacc421805352f34
tree5d5706ea0fd68d77921d151000fd81eead3b641e
parent6fd5e239ad61c90f58d6c2b180880a6b6c28a597
Regenerate charclass_invlists.h

There is something wrong with our mechanism to show if this out-of
-sync, because it didn't.  And it needed regenerating.  I will have to
look to understand the reason why.  Nor did any of the tests fail.  In
part, I see from looking at the diffs that there is a rule that is no
longer used.  But it also may be that the Unicode-supplied test are
misisng things.  Obviously one can't test every code point, but just a
representative sample, so some things may fall through the cracks.
charclass_invlists.h