This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Locale-Codes from version 3.56 to 3.57
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit458538929238f07a5c41a026a41f59f73a411562
treee7a88bb217b34f2b1808e5bcfa89038bc7a75efe
parent3b00226d4be0d9a3d41ed2a428ee4186ebdef447
Upgrade Locale-Codes from version 3.56 to 3.57
30 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Changes.pod
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Constants.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Country_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Currency.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Currency_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Currency_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangExt.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangExt_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangExt_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangFam.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangFam_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangFam_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangVar.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangVar_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/LangVar_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Language.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Language_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Language_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Script.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Script_Codes.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Codes/Script_Retired.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Country.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Currency.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Language.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/lib/Locale/Script.pm
cpan/Locale-Codes/t/vals_langvar.pl