This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove perlsh, which is neither installed nor referenced anywhere.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit4572fa3eeef0e6fc24d4f16823ed87d5a8e4778b
tree0500abbee65affa5e498f76b8c98258d841954dd
parentdbd04185fe7ac500c7afdd3a78e892e62de3ccc6
Remove perlsh, which is neither installed nor referenced anywhere.

Described as a "poor man's perl shell", it is unreferenced, and virtually
unchanged since its addition in perl 2. As it is never installed, it's not
used by anyone.
MANIFEST
perlsh [deleted file]