This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: croak_nocontext is preferred over plain croak
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:27:28 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:37:24 +0000 (22:37 -0600)
commit4559f7e6350cb49ddd0cd4ae3df3db012693f220
tree7feadcea469e19d6391d5c090f5fb2b7ae302c19
parent59892837454d0ca367c3f7c83b2a646c57333b9a
perlapi: croak_nocontext is preferred over plain croak

When you are about to die, the time/space tradeoff may tilt towards space.
util.c