This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
localisation of $[ is deprecated, so needs no warnings 'deprecated';
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:30:16 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
commit4521bb0671e9410465c861eb64d36b312a967b53
tree07fc3098732c7e46b55af97f3e60a227df4da7af
parentd152a4c4e9147bb67eee2f34c9e64eeb8fdbd1b8
localisation of $[ is deprecated, so needs no warnings 'deprecated';
t/op/local.t