This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
infnan: one should not define NV_NAN from NV_SNAN
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:37:16 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:39:02 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
commit45044cc2944b143b96cb9abef4fba15908fbf1d3
tree709fc7fa26811e63f892eeb45a969d5c3dd3dd0e
parentbf872ac3bb970dcf9dc4e388a63304051932e583
infnan: one should not define NV_NAN from NV_SNAN

More generally, the NaN should be the quiet one.
perl.h