This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct spelling errors: lib/unicore/mktables
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0300)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 20:18:58 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
commit44b0f8c1b985c10d518e2209ec5bd4715cb2a5a9
treeadbc9ae4d3cc24de4440e4da25baa561870e059d
parentb94222d1cf630489ad232d328d4a8c81d3f98d48
Correct spelling errors: lib/unicore/mktables

All tests appear to pass. I hereby disclaim any explicit or implicit
ownership of my changes and place them under the
public-domain/CC0/X11L/same-terms-as-Perl/any-other-license-of-your-choice
multi-license.

Thanks to Vim's ":help spell" for helping a lot.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h