This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: redirect try.c errors to /dev/null
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:00:13 +0000 (22:00 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:30:11 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
commit44a61463ebb36cc87e9a15aa13b95b426e02c7e6
treecdff8d308bba2534c87a4514b261a048bf323b35
parent50749d5e9a1fa736cbeded953c9b285514742026
Configure: redirect try.c errors to /dev/null
Configure