This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
import perldelta from eb83ed8 into release branch
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:38:02 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 15:11:42 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commit449d51201e1e190f607140ea36e19d68437c3978
tree5eb24c0bab5f8e050dbe9121db01238f6f87106a
parente57f450050456f287e84ba9e5f14dcd1cf02f7f0
import perldelta from eb83ed8 into release branch
pod/perldelta.pod