This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify that 'installhtml' is intended only for use in the Perl 5 core distribution.
authorjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 01:55:42 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit4446c207838dd833a07dde6e8d8e328480e7f331
treeba2fe8607cfe7e8623ed8e37f90e6e2462a7432d
parent8df022406424cfae8a958737434c9949fd7d1bdc
Clarify that 'installhtml' is intended only for use in the Perl 5 core distribution.

For: RT # 114466
installhtml