This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Generate REFFU and NREFFU
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:35:13 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 02:18:38 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
commit4444fd9fcde4c2a822a058883c6dc4fd29359931
treed7362b8522e917d9eb7429e35de8b157fc1379cf
parentd7ef4b7364482c4749537ca35a54bca0956e5709
regcomp.c: Generate REFFU and NREFFU

This causes the new nodes that denote Unicode semantics in
backreferences to be generated when appropriate.

Because the addition of these nodes was at the end of the node list, the
arithmetic relation that previously was valid no longer is.
regcomp.c