This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/genpacksizetables.pl: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:52:01 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0600)
commit43fdf692884d7d7101eac00b3deb3bf5766fe378
tree1d594c36e6aacb41af9039f5b9ec16f8cdd6e39a
parent9f98c7fe7c73db3c1a2e4d2f78db562655b69cc0
regen/genpacksizetables.pl: Add comment
regen/genpacksizetables.pl