This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlutil updates and cleanup
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 23:34:33 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 02:23:08 +0000 (20:23 -0600)
commit43f856bae111d54f354ee7393baba1cf1617a769
tree2602b9a0bc20ef70fb5bb74946ad997d7f650519
parentdbb22d67806a4b7a54e401a9d749539c26d72408
perlutil updates and cleanup

- Add missing encguess, json_pp, and streamzip utilities
- Normalize item entries for utilities so they are equally visible and linkable
- Normalize usage of F<> on unlinked executables
- Normalize linking to referenced modules
- Simplify links with duplicate text
- Clean up SEE ALSO
pod/perlutil.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat