This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Put miniperl @INC logic in test.pl
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:36:04 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 03:11:22 +0000 (20:11 -0700)
commit43ece5b1252b7eff2edb7ddd890597973f68a388
tree0c5fb3733d2ad5334572abc248d1a6b8c3a1604d
parent681e6b63a3b960bd94f8f54f9fc7fa36ad63fff7
Put miniperl @INC logic in test.pl
48 files changed:
t/op/avhv.t
t/op/blocks.t
t/op/closure.t
t/op/eval.t
t/op/filetest.t
t/op/gv.t
t/op/hash.t
t/op/inccode.t
t/op/index.t
t/op/kvaslice.t
t/op/kvhslice.t
t/op/lc.t
t/op/length.t
t/op/lexsub.t
t/op/my_stash.t
t/op/override.t
t/op/pack.t
t/op/push.t
t/op/readline.t
t/op/reverse.t
t/op/smartkve.t
t/op/smartmatch.t
t/op/sort.t
t/op/split.t
t/op/sub.t
t/op/substr.t
t/op/taint.t
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t
t/op/tiehandle.t
t/op/tr.t
t/op/universal.t
t/op/utftaint.t
t/op/vec.t
t/op/warn.t
t/op/write.t
t/re/pat_re_eval.t
t/re/reg_eval_scope.t
t/re/rxcode.t
t/re/subst.t
t/test.pl
t/uni/cache.t
t/uni/class.t
t/uni/fold.t
t/uni/gv.t
t/uni/labels.t
t/uni/lower.t
t/uni/title.t
t/uni/upper.t