This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Remove unnecessary #if's
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:52:42 +0000 (17:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 16:34:00 +0000 (10:34 -0600)
commit43b443dd0ed4ebfbf49ce8ba1d876258c7ef7c45
tree98cdbe27b713aeaf4b8263d65d86e75a0c5a2878
parent0f5e3c713841d776646bdbfc3aa8af65037a8dbb
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Remove unnecessary #if's

Even though this file is not intended to be human consumable, it is
annoying to see #if ... #endif #if ...
where the #endif and #if could be consolidated.

It turns out not to be hard to do that.
charclass_invlists.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl