This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Some clean-up of I/O and regexp bugs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:16:47 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
commit438c239f69753e78a7cf792c9f216bb1f371f54e
tree3373870ccc8de3610553ad8e7f465d00455c9c6e
parente8e35311da62e1fa61fad470325a1eea4010af38
perldelta: Some clean-up of I/O and regexp bugs
pod/perldelta.pod