This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Data::Dumper
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:13:58 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit436d4ccf07e80c4a22906453671fd276a535c29a
tree8f48d0c5388765bfb658c97fb06cded04816a128
parentdbeba1b00efc84f96dd1c5cf71a776f17e9edadc
typo fix for Data::Dumper

Bump $VERSION.
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm