This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove S_get_isa_hash
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:47:59 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 06:48:41 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
commit4340b38686b9aea905708f35526360d0eff2c491
tree6e52048e59945c1560d57181567ba3b4a3f3512c
parentcba5a3b05660d6a40525beb667a389a690900298
Remove S_get_isa_hash

It no longer serves much purpose, as of 7311f41d6.
embed.fnc
proto.h
universal.c