This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade AutoLoader to 5.72
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:21:05 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit4328d7879628026a00edbb6b85370b9f707ccd42
tree097b26e215e59cc1c0e1ecdbcf95eeb0e91b9f71
parent2da1a2d0b5d7307a54a63f912b29ef4f0f5b2173
Upgrade AutoLoader to 5.72

Mostly just a FSF address update.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/AutoLoader/lib/AutoLoader.pm