This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More tests in t/op/arith.t for constant folding of expressions containing %
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit43089d1e13ea4a1cacf2e8dd0d3dd71d9fac5371
treec79210f80cbeff07ac5e6636a7e04e8a6acd0cc6
parent61f510b4232d08de64299825134e3cd26724ba3d
More tests in t/op/arith.t for constant folding of expressions containing %

Most tests for the bug resolved by commit e7311069df54baa6, including 64 bit
integer analogs of the 32 bit integer tests added by that commit.
t/op/arith.t