This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.c: hv_dup should be sv_dup
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 00:37:27 +0000 (18:37 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 00:41:59 +0000 (18:41 -0600)
commit43056537740a5320c6e631c86f517802d707b611
treeb0f39ea4fcd06067ac23c0164f1dd792b47ebe75
parent1477e5aba4b90c0ec344f8ba6ed52e5deb26e835
sv.c: hv_dup should be sv_dup

Spotted by George Greer.
sv.c