This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.h: Fix up comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 03:39:11 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:23:44 +0000 (21:23 -0700)
commit42d0f81a97a0084ad17af6ac19853db794e41ab5
treebab02843994719bbd4310412c6c67ab20be369a3
parent2d5613be2139e3ec2e5cf6a54ecbae6ba8b3a1e0
regcomp.h: Fix up comment
regcomp.h