This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make LOCK_LC_NUMERIC_STANDARD recursive
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:08:50 +0000 (09:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 19:07:19 +0000 (13:07 -0600)
commit42752acc4959c5b770bbc29532bf2677f4533c4e
tree4cb16226284d34f6a1518a6c7f6effbe18d02d2d
parent3bc0c78cf118c075b168ed58223722e9bc7ffd5a
Make LOCK_LC_NUMERIC_STANDARD recursive

Same for UNLOCK_LC_NUMERIC_STANDARD.

This partially fixes [perl #128207]
perl.h