This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix broken ExtUtils::Embed URL
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 19:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit42702d8fe9e9171604bc70c22d5793ab10010faf
tree0745c8cd8fe7f7f123ac35c57a47cb905914093d
parent30659cfdeafec7fc89eeb1ecb86d2f7d3ebdd638
Fix broken ExtUtils::Embed URL

This only fixes the link. Maybe the whole paragraph
should be removed, as 5.004 is now almost 20 years
in the past and ExtUtils::Embed has been in core
for all that time. This is out of scope for this
series of commits.
pod/perlembed.pod