This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove unused %errno and $AUTOLOAD from the generated Errno.pm
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 08:27:09 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 08:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit425a871f81048d1cfd952c46af630f3ae0369245
treeb804472ea064b9e6fd2804d53af66603955aa249
parentcdcdfc56b942396890ecdd18bacf1a8c90e7f966
Remove unused %errno and $AUTOLOAD from the generated Errno.pm
ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL