This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: Include <stdlib.h> in futimes check
authorFlorian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +1000)
commit425077e4b85509df2907be6c103d54c0687c7647
tree74d28e8be977c475379ab899dbf572c15c2e6868
parentd19c84829fa4872abd63ac50dcf726865190800e
Configure: Include <stdlib.h> in futimes check

Needed for the exit function.
Configure